Emmanuel TV Testimony: Hair Restored!

The pains were unbearable. The sores covered her entire head, emitting a foul odour and rendering normal hair growth impossible. For the young Zambian, whose condition was diagnosed as an incurable fungal infection, the prospects of a normal childhood seemed all but gone. However, upon receiving a wonderful gift in the Anointing Water and praying along in faith with Prophet T.B. Joshua, her story was about to change!

“Praise the Lord! My name is Catherine Kamushila of Lusaka, Zambia. I want to testify of the goodness of the Lord through the Anointing Water.

“I am a staunch viewer of Emmanuel TV and so is my family. I have two children, a girl who is eight years old and a boy who is two years old. My daughter had been having sores on the scalp for many years. Each time her hair grows, the sores would come out of her head. It was so severe that I had to shave her hair completely until she was bald.

“We had gone to the hospital where they told us that it was a fungal and bacterial infection. My daughters head was actually being eaten away by these sores. The would even be smelling and flies would buzz constantly around her. We were all in agony because of her condition as she would not sleep when the pain started. It was extremely painful when she was washing the sores.

“Thanks to the Almighty, my friend sent me some Anointing Water from people who had just come back from The SCOAN. We began using the water after washing the sores. My daughter also had so much faith in the Lord that she could wake up in the night at midnight to pray with me.

“One fateful day we were watching Emmanuel TV where a Malawian woman was testifying that she was watching Emmanuel TV and that she put a bottle of water close to the TV and used it on her daughter who had lost her hair, and that the hair of her daughter started growing back. My daughter was watching with me and suddenly started crying. She began to pray, ‘Please God, remove these sores from my head! I want to be well!’ As she said these words, she touched the screen as the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua was asking the woman questions and as he prayed on that day. This must have been in April 2011.

“I can testify now that the sores have gone and her hair has grown back! It happened just like it did for that woman’s daughter beginning with baby hair and then normal hair. As I am writing, I have booked her to have her hair plaited tomorrow. Praise the Lord!

“I thank God! Through the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Anointing Water, my daughter is free from the skin disease.”

SOURCE: Distance Is Not A Barrier

3 Comments

Filed under Emmanuel TV, Healing

3 responses to “Emmanuel TV Testimony: Hair Restored!

  1. fadzi

    Where can we go from his presents? Where can we go from the love and the grace of the Most High. Sister thank God for healing your hair. God Almighty is yesterday today and tomorrow. He derserves to praised and worshiped everyday. Smile God loves you.

  2. Where can we go from his presents? Where can we go from his love and grace of our Lord Jesus Christ. Nowhere. I thank the Lord Jesus Christ for the life of sister Cathrine. May the good Lord Jesus Christ keep you and protect you and you should also do his will. I thank also God Almighty for using the medium Anointing Water for healing, deliverence and etc.

  3. Onyeka Timothy Ugwoke

    I thank God Almighty for His healing hand upon Catrine’s daughter’s sore head. I rejoice with your family in Jesus name. The name Jesus in col.2vs10 is the head of every authority and power:He has done it by His mighty power.

Leave a comment