Delivered From A Strange Addiction!

It was a strange addiction. Brenda found she couldn’t live without daily indulgence in an unusual meal. It had been over 10 years that the young lady from Botswana had been eating ice-cubes. Brenda knew internally that the craving had gone beyond an odd habit. There was a spirit within her pushing her to do what she couldn’t humanly resist. Deliverance was the only answer…

“Greetings in Jesus’ name! My name is Brenda Matlapeng from Botswana and I write this email to glorify the name of the Lord!!

“For over 10 years I have been addicted to eating ice cubes. I crush them with my teeth and swallow them. I know it sounds crazy but I found them tasty and I really enjoyed it. Even in freezing weather, when it was 0 degrees in temperature during the winter, I would eat them because of this urge I could not control. I had tried many times to stop. I fasted often and sometimes I would not open the fridge but I still simply couldn’t resist it. If there were no ice cubes, I would even eat the frost in the fridge. That’s how serious the addiction was. If I don’t take it, I feel like vomiting.

I began to watch Emmanuel TV and saw how God was using the Anointing Water to set people free. I contacted a friend who stays in Nigeria and he sent me the Anointing Water. After ministering it, I felt chills throughout my entire body and I began coughing up some strange substances. The following day I had no urge to eat ice cubes! I’m free now and I know my deliverance is real because before I would always wake up with severe waist pains and this feeling of heaviness but now I am light, the pains have gone and I am completely free! Glory be to God!!

Brenda Matlapeng, Botswana

Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “When a problem has gone beyond the power of nature, it has become a curse. Who else can remove this curse but God?” We thank God for setting Brenda free from this strange spirit that had tormented her life. Thank You, Jesus!

SOURCE: Distance Is Not A Barrier

6 Comments

Filed under Anointing Water

6 responses to “Delivered From A Strange Addiction!

  1. Malebogo phatshwane

    Hi.my name is malebogo phatshwane from botswana.i am a frequent viewer of emmanuel tv.there is no sunday service that i dont miss,especially the evening prayer and phrophetic part.When its prayer time,i pray and i could feel something wanting to out.my wish and hope is to come to the SCOAN.how does one get the anointing water?GLORY B TO GOD.

  2. fadzi

    Emmanuel – God with us
    I thank God Almighty for using anointing water to deliever Brenda. God Almighty is a faithfull God and he loves us. So my sister keep praying and have faith in the Lord Jesus Christ so that satan will not take advantage of you. If you keep praying and have faith in Christ satan will not have power to connect you to himself.

  3. please ask you friend to send me some please,praise for what he has done for you

  4. ERNEST EKEZIE

    I THANK GOD FOR EVERY THINGS HE DOSE IN OUR LIVES AND IN THE LIFE OF THIS GIRL, OUR GOD IS ABLE, IF U BELIEVE IN HIM. BUT I WANT TO MENTION ONE THING TO OUR PASTOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA, IS IT NOT IN THE BIBLE THAT ON NO ACCOUNT SHOULD A WOMAN WEAR WHAT BELONGS TO MEN, ( DEUTERONOMY 22:5, TIMOTHY 2:9-10 AND JAMES 2:1-4) WHY IS IT THAT IN YOUR CHURCH, WOMEN WEARS TROUSERS AND NOT EVEN TO COVER THEIR HEAD IN THE CHURCH, FURTHERMORE, THEY WEAR ANY THING THEY LIKE IN THE CHURCH. GOD BLESS.

  5. Gertrude

    Our God is owesome and he deserves all the praise.

  6. Am from Tanzania I want to visit to see pastor TB JOSHUA Lagos Nigeria but I have no money reach their how can I do?
    Godwin Msalichuma

Leave a Reply

