Ovarian Cyst Healing At The SCOAN

Ratidzo Chabayanzara, a Zimbabwean who lives in Australia has a wonderful testimony to share after visiting The SCOAN: “I was diagnosed with a left ovarian cyst and it was due for operation. This was going to be my second operation and within me, I knew I would not come out of it alive. I watched Emmanuel TV and that’s when I decided to go to The SCOAN. I was in the Prayer Line of Sunday 5-12-2010. The man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua also prayed for me during the Monday Service and I experienced God’s power at work in my life. When I went back home to Zimbabwe, I went for a scan and there was no cyst. I am healed!”

Thank You Jesus Christ for healing Ratidzo. If you have a testimony to share from the wonderful things God is doing at The SCOAN, please do so here for the glory of God!

6 Comments

Filed under Healing

6 responses to “Ovarian Cyst Healing At The SCOAN

  1. PFC

    Emmanuel – God with us. Our God Almighty is a loving God. He does not want his children to suffer. If you ask and beilive him. He will heal you. Praise God Almighty he is good.

  2. God indeed reigns supreme above all events and the destiny of mankind. I ascribe all the Glory to God Almighty for the miracle. In God there is endless hope, and not a hopeless end. May the face of the Lord shine continously upon you.

  3. J

    Does anyone in Zimbabwe know which channel we can watch Emmanuel TV? I can’t find it on both Wiztech and DSTV.

  4. Phillip

    I am South African citizen, Emmanuel TV is my family life. 24 hours, 7day a week, 31days a months and 165day a year, sleeping or no one at home the channel is on. This is channel form heaven, God made it possible for us to have it in Jesus Name, many thanks Baba TB Joshua, with whom God honoured us.
    DSTV settin, EMAIL me. at pnmachete@gmail.com. SA.

  5. lapy

    our GOD is an awesome GOD! Glory be to him!

  6. irabor kingsley

    god is so powerfull in our life i like emmanuel tv it very glorious tv to watch

Leave a Reply

