SCOAN London Testimony – Healed Of Cervical Cancer

Here is another powerful testimony from The SCOAN London Blog. God is really doing wonderful things in their midst through the new Anointing Water.

Rutendo had been in pains almost her entire life. For as long as she could remember, excruciating pains surrounded her lower abdomen. Since painkillers seemed to have no effect, she just had to learn to live with it. After numerous medical check-ups, the young Zimbabwean was diagnosed with the early stages of cervical cancer. Merely weeks before treatment was due to start, someone directed Rutendo to SCOAN London, advising her to seek divine intervention…

“My name is Rutendo and I live in Milton Keynes. Generally since I was a young girl I have always had problems in my lower abdomen. I used to have a lot of severe pains. I have been on antibiotics for as long as I can remember. I have had it checked out so many times by many doctors and recently I was diagnosed with early signs of cervical cancer. I was actually supposed to start treatment soon. The truth is that I have always lived in pain. I grew up with it. At school I would just start having pains. At work, I could just be sitting there watching TV and the pains would start all over my lower abdomen. It was really mysterious because even when I was young and hadn’t done anything, I would still be in pains. It was really frustrating for me, my mum and the whole family. Even the doctors would give me antibiotics but the pains would just continue. It was something that was always there. I just learned to live with the pain.”

As Rutendo stood in the midst of the congregation during the time of mass prayer at SCOAN London, a prayer poured forth from her heart. “I remember I was standing there, just praying and saying, ‘God I want a miracle to happen to me today.’ Then suddenly I felt dizzy and started falling, losing control.” Rutendo fell to the ground and began to shake wildly as the evil spirit behind her sickness began to react. “What I mostly felt was fire like a belt across my lower abdomen. It felt like there was a belt of fire there. The thing was being extracted, like something was being pulled out of my lower abdomen. It was very painful because it is like something that has been embedded and you are trying to pull it out.”

As Rutendo lay on the floor, the Anointing Water was ministered to her as God was removing every trace of sickness from her life. “As they continued spraying the Anointing Water, the fire and burning continued. After that, I just felt this peacefulness and whatever it is just left. After that, there was just a tingling sensation but all the pains had gone.”

Rising to her feet, Rutendo began to tearfully thank God. An ordeal that had lasted almost a lifetime had finally come to an end. Since that moment, Rutendo has not experienced any abdominal pains whatsoever! “Honestly, I don’t feel any lower abdominal pains. I go to bed, I walk around at work – for the first time I am not in any pains.” Aside from the obvious change in her health, Rutendo also experienced the peace of God. “I used to have a lot of anger in me. Now I feel more relieved, more peaceful and there is more clarity in my life – because I used to have a lot of confusion in making decisions. I know where I am going and I know what I want so there is no confusion any more. I feel lighter, as if a weight has been taken away. I feel like a different person. And there is no pain!”

Rutendo’s advice to others awaiting a touch from God is clear. “We should come with a receiving heart. Initially when I was standing in the congregation, I was praying, ‘God I want You to locate me today, to change and touch me.’ I know God heard that cry in me. So if you come here today and sincerely pray, ‘God locate me, I want You to touch me’ and you believe it, then I know that once the Anointing Water is ministered, your life is going to change as well.”

Hallelujah! As T.B. Joshua says, “There is never a sickness Jesus Christ cannot heal. To His power, nothing is impossible!” We thank God for this wonderful miracle. One lesson to be learned is that we must deal with the spirit behind our sickness if we are to receive a lasting solution.

SOURCE: SCOAN London Blog

5 Comments

Filed under Deliverance, Healing, SCOAN London

5 responses to “SCOAN London Testimony – Healed Of Cervical Cancer

  1. Elizabeth Assifuah

    Praise be to our Lord Jesus Christ who does not discriminate – only if you believe.

  2. George

    Iam one of the person who is adicted to emmanuel t.v and I see how the man of God prophet TB joshua is delivering people with the new anointing water.how can I access my own anointing water?please advise.iam in zambia,for more details I can send them to you.

  3. GOD IS THE SAME YDAY TODAY AND FOREVER WE PRAISE HIM FOR ALL THOSE MIRACLES HOW I WISH I CAN HAVE AN ACCESS TO THE MEDIUM OF WATER ! FATHER IN JESUS S NAME ANSWER OUR PRAYERS WE ARE GRIPED BY A DEADLY DISEASE HIV/AIDS IN THE FAMILY SO FAR 5 MEMBERS OF OUR FAMILY AND THEY ALL HAVE OPPORTUNIST INFECTIONS RANGING FROM KAPOSIS SACOMA TO HERPSZORSTERS. IF THERE ARE PEOPLE OF GOD READING THIS AND YOU ARE FROM SCOAN AND HAVE ACCESS TO ANOINTING WATER PLZ AM ON MY KNESS SAVE MY FAMILY FROM THIS DEMONIC ATTACK WHICH HAS FINISHED ALL THE MONEY OF THE FAMILY GOING INTO HOSPITALS. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS “favezulu@yahoo.com” please anyone answer for the reward is from God through his son Jesus christ Amen!

  4. PFC

    Emmanuel – God with us
    Whilst you are waiting for anointing water. You can pray with anointed man of GOD Snr Prophet T B Joshua, by just touching the screen of your television on emmanuel tv channel and be in one accord with him. Just believe that our Lord Jesus Christ is the healer.

  5. Thank you very much for the good advice from you child of God . As a family wil do just like that because we believe for a great miracle this year no more deaths no more limitations in almost all the areas coz God is with us amen!

Leave a Reply

